Will someone tell me…

Will someone tell me…

DSCN9024

Just how a momma…

DSCN9010

that spends her entire adult life…

DSCN9007

watching and caring for her kiddos…

DSCN9027

let them go??

DSCN9025

Yes, I know they are growing older…

DSCN9026

and they have things to do, places to see…

DSCN9012

but it just isn’t easy for me…

DSCN9031

to see them growing up on me!

DSCN8958

Jonathan has turned in his application…

DSCN8357

to work a month at the Bill Rice Ranch…

 

A whole month!!!!!!!

 

So over the next few weeks…

DSCN9047

I’ll be taking lots of “together” pictures!

3 thoughts on “Will someone tell me…

  1. I understand exactly how you feel Kelly. It is very hard to let go but it’s easier when your son has a wife and your grandchildren a mother like you. Thank you for loving my son and being an awesome mother! Love you!
    (And just in case you want to know, I don’t even want to think about Jonathan going to the ranch for a whole month. If you’d let him come to my house for a month I’d make him work and I promise I would bring him home iif he got homesick!! )

  2. I dread it 2! I feel like Megan. Is growing Up 2 fast….. before I know it she’ll be an adult and married….. scary…..

  3. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same
    nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

Leave a Reply

