Yesterday…

We had a wonderful day…

DSCN8273

The weather was just perfect…

DSCN8298

To celebrate Jonathan’s birthday…

DSCN8309

I honestly have a hard time believing…

DSCN8311

He’s 15…

DSCN8308

I wish I could scroll back a few years…

DSCN8325

I want to be selfish, and keep him to myself…

DSCN8331

Cuz he’s my FIRST baby!

DSCN8323

Mom’s, you know the swell that hits your chest…

DSCN8338

When you see one of your own…

DSCN8366

It seems to get tighter the older they get…

DSCN8385

Oh, how I love them…

DSCN8395

I hope they never forget!!!

2 thoughts on “Yesterday…

  1. This mom understands perfectly! Exactly how I feel about your hubby and his brother! Beautiful post; makes me want to cry but it’s happy tears. No matter how old they get they’ll always be your boys (girls) and you’ll always love them!! A mother’s heart is filled with so much love and so many wonderful memories to savour. Thank you for being a wonderful mom and loving your children so much. Love you!

  2. Lol, and how this mom feels about YOU. Jonathan reminds me so much of Dale at that age. I hope he grows into a great man of God. Love you both. Great pictures. great memories.

Leave a Reply

