Why…

My family is always asking…

DSCN2048

why do you take so many pictures?

DSCN2051

Well, in all honesty…

DSCN2044

I’m afraid, I’ll forget!

DSCN2043

I’ll forget the roundness of her little cheeks…

DSCN2049

the blue gray of her eyes.

DSCN2057

I’ll forget her sweetness…

DSCN2063

the way she laughs…

DSCN2064

her hair escaping from pigtails…

DSCN2065

her “I don’t believe you faces!”

DSCN2070

Her looks of surprise.

DSCN2074

Her ornery times!

DSCN2075

Her pouty times!

DSCN2080

Her little voice singing songs!

DSCN2069

Yep, I’m afraid I’ll forget, I know I’ll forget, these are my memories!

3 thoughts on “Why…

  1. She is so adorable! I love that you take pics so that we, who are miles and miles away, get to see her grow up too!

  2. So glad that you take the pictures and share them wiith us Kelly. The kids are all so precious and it always brings a smile for me to see them in their daily lives. You are right-the memories are priceless treasures!

Leave a Reply

