Thoughts

When I found out I was pregnant with Tabitha.  I was soo excited.  I just couldn’t believe our family was going to be blessed with another little blessing.  The beans were thrilled and it’s all they talked about for 9 whole months!  In my mind I just couldn’t figure out how everything was going to work.  The other beans were sooo much older.  Everyone was in school.  Who was going to play with this little one?  Was they going to be jealous over this new addition?  Well, let me tell you, my fears were unfounded!  This little one is the light of all her siblings eyes!  They race to see which one will be the first to get her out of her crib in the mornings.  They fight over who she gives the most love.  The beans have friends over, and Tabs is right in the middle of all the fun.  They rarely get tired of her, and the only thing they won’t do for her is change her stinkies!  The other night I was working on some ironing and here is what was going on in the living room.

DSCN3251 DSCN3256

Ring around the Rosies, pockets full of posies,

ashes, ashes,

DSCN3255

We all fall down!

2 thoughts on “Thoughts

Leave a Reply

