Part 2

Can anyone tell me just exactly how to take pictures of five kids with all of them looking and all of them smiling?  I would love to have some input on this one!

DSCN3101

DSCN3082 

DSCN3091

I didn’t think I had gotten one of the boys.  Suns in the wrong place though.  Wish I could think of everything!

DSCN3146

Wow, how fast they grow up!

DSCN3148

Ended up with an extra kid in this one!  I’m just sooo observant!

DSCN3156

Jonathan really needs a hair cut!  What do you think?

DSCN3153

Can you tell he is getting ready to bolt?  Trying to get him to sit still long enough for a picture is almost impossible.

DSCN3138

DSCN3141

DSCN3111

Leave a Reply

