Here’s what you’ve been waiting for!

Okay, so I’m a little behind again, seems it will be this way for probably the next four years or so.  If I’m remembering correctly, which I could be mistaken, that is about how long it took me to get everything organized from the last baby.  But what’s time when you have an adorable little girl to play with, Right!Here are some of the pictures I’ve taken in the last week.  Mind you they may be numerous!              DSCN0683Adorable, Yes!DSCN0696 Eating just happens to be Tabitha’s favorite thing to do, thus the high chair is her favorite seat!DSCN0690 Okay, not such a good picture of me, but hey I don’t have very many pictures of us together!DSCN0756 Another high chair picture, she was laughing at Jonathan!  He is just sooo funny sometimes!  Notice she is sitting up in the high chair, she hate to sit back now.  Oh, she is going to be sooo independent.DSCN0758 DSCN0762 DSCN0767

DSCN0768 Her new favorite toy!DSCN0747 DSCN0753 My Honey!DSCN0749

Okay, I’ve punished you enough!  You may wonder why so many of Tabitha and none of the rest, but the rest of the beans hate to have their picture taken!  Till next time…

Technorati Tags:
2 thoughts on “Here’s what you’ve been waiting for!

  1. They really don’t like to have their picture taken? I think that must be more of a boy thing.
    Tabitha will be glad for the pictures of you w/her even if they’re not the greatest pictures.
    And don’t worry about being behind. You’re not behind – you’re living!

Leave a Reply

