Three Months Old

Can you believe my baby is three months old??  I can’t! Where has the time gone.  She is growing sooo fast, I just know I’m going to blink and she will be crawling.  She is sooo much fun right now, I just love this age.  dscn0389

dscn0390

Tiny Tootsies

Tiny Tootsies

Tummy Time

Tummy Time

I do wish I knew how to get cute feet pictures.  I love baby feet!  I’ve seen some really cute ones, but I just haven’t found the nack for it just yet.  If anyone has any suggestions I could use them.  Well, better run, it’s history time.

3 thoughts on “Three Months Old

  1. I meant to add, that I loved your comment: “Only a mother knows the feeling of their heart swelling to the point of popping when looking at their child.”
    You described that moment perfectly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

