This has been such a busy time for us, I haven’t had much time to post anything!   So, I’m going to post it all now.  The quick version, which may not be in order is this…  a hot air balloon landed in our neighbor’s yard.  We had a Christmas party with the home school group, they were playing musical chairs. We had a family picture taken and then, I think it’s just some shots of the family.  Everything is sure to be a jumble, but maybe you can make some sense of it.  Maybe things will slow down a bit so I can post more regularly.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Kelly!
    Tabitha is so cute and growing!! I would love to see her! You look great in that family pic! Wish I could’ve been there for the donut making. They were so yummy – especially the cream filled – my favorite! 🙂
    Love,
    Jacquelyn

Leave a Reply

